41 – Merry Christmas Everyone!

I hope everyone has had a wonderful Christmas full of happiness, warmth, sweetness, and joy this year.

I wished long and hard for a white Christmas, but the weather spirits were not in my favour. Luckily, I enjoyed well the one day we did have snow.

2012-12-19 10.52.55

I’m glad to finally be on Winter Break now. I’ll definitely be around more often in the weeks to come as I get myself organized and far less stressed and busy.

Reflecting back on the past year, I haven’t really changed a lot, but at the same time, I have changed entirely. I am still who I was at the essence, but certain aspects of myself have changed. My friends or whom I view as friends have changed. My comfort zone has shifted. It’s weird how the little things can have such an impact.

As it approaches the new year, I’ll try to make new resolutions and reflect on the ones I made last year (most of which I’m sure I was unable to accomplish). Still, small steps are still steps and I’ll get there someday.

Very merry Christmas to all of y’all! (:

5 thoughts on “41 – Merry Christmas Everyone!

Leave a Reply

