Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments Award

“I am certain that Mrs. Sparkly, a woman of high expectations, commitment and integrity would agree with this approach. She is notable, respected in her own community and likely to be peering down upon us; possibly spell checking and taking notes that feed into a mammoth government information data collection system (MGIDCS). She may have been recruited because of her discretion and integrity even behind closed doors.”

The rules of engagement are:

Ten Questions must be answered with complete honesty or Mrs. Sparkly will find you. Mrs. Sparkly-we love you. We Do! Manners and behavior, words beyond reproach… Then tag five other people.

—-

1.Describe yourself in seven words.

Stubborn. Silly. Hopeless. Dreamer. Otaku. Geek. Gamer.

2. What keeps you up at night?

School. Idle Thoughts. Blogging. Gaming.

3. Whom would you like to be?

A doctor specializing in Geriatrics. My grandfather has Alzheimer’s and my family does so much to deal with it, but it’s difficult. I’d like to help others that go through the same path – possibly my own family.

4. What are you wearing now?

T-shirt…and shorts. I’m sleepy.

5. What scares you?

Bugs. Being alone.

6. What are the best and worst things about blogging?

Best thing? The support and the wonderful people here.

Worst thing? Not having enough time to read all the blogs I follow.

7. What was the last website you looked at?

Gmail and Tumblr. Sorry WordPress for having a second blog, but I love you more! Maybe.

8. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

Hard question…I wouldn’t just change one thing…I’d change a lot.

I think I would fix my procrastination habits. Get things done on time instead of at the last moment. I’m procrastinating as we speak so I suppose it’ll take a long, long time before any change occurs.

9. Slankets, yes or no?

Maybe, but I’d rather have a regular blanket. And a cat. And maybe someone to snuggle with.

10. Tell us something about the person who tagged you.

Bipolarmuse is amazing as both a blogger and as a friend. I relate so much to her poetry…it’s wonderful really. The way she deals with being bipolar is stunning and inspirational. I love her blog so, so much.

—-

Time to nominate. Ugh. I always feel like this is the hardest part.

1. Art Epiphany

2. Kweschn!

3. Conversing with Novels

4. Pivoine68

5. thomag2

Thank you for being my support. Happy Valentine’s Day!

17 thoughts on “Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments Award

  1. Awe! What you said about me brought tears to my eyes. ♥ You truly touched my heart.

    And I loved your answers, so honest and I looked forward to learning a bit more about you…. your aspirations to be a Doctor, a geriatrics Doc at that, is so admirable!

    Enjoyed this my friend. ♥

  2. I am so bad at passing along! I shall def. work on that. And I am gonna start with the ABC today! 😉 Thank you ‘Nessa! You are awesome! 🙂 Really appreciate the support and motivation you give me! Happy Valentine’s Day!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

