22 – 100 Followers! :)

I honestly can’t thank everyone enough for the support. Every comment or like really helps to make my day a little a brighter. This is why, I suppose, I’ll always be more of a WordPress fan than a Tumblr fan and why I wouldn’t leave this community for anything. You guys are all awesome and although I’ve promised I would make a vidLieo or a song, I haven’t yet gotten around to doing that. More poetry, anyone? Haha. Just kidding.

Life can take its turns anywhere and we just have to go along with it. If you’re ever stuck between a rock and a hard place, do let me know. I want to offer my support to anyone who needs it. I like to talk things out myself and I know that sometimes, all you really need is someone to tell it to. I certainly let myself go here and I pour my soul out – I’d love to help everyone do the same.

In any case, I was playing around with my tablet today, so enjoy this gif/drawing. Thank you everyone!

18 thoughts on “22 – 100 Followers! :)

  1. Seems your tablet brings out your talent well. Great sketch, and 100 followers! Goes to show that in cyberspace the playing field is level, we appreciate your soulful expression, they are the true reflection of the Self.

Leave a Reply

