The Liebster Blog Award

The Rules are:
1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
2. Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
3. Post the award on your blog.
4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the blogsphere – other bloggers.
5. And, best of all – have fun and spread the karma.

—–

So, first of all, thank you so much to Kweschn! for the nomination. Elyas is a talented writer and poet who also shares the most interesting and inspiring songs on his blog. He’s someone you MUST check out if you’re looking for a little spark of inspiration.

—–

This is possibly the one blog award where you don’t have to share anything about yourself…yay. I like secrets.

Anyhow, picking five nominations was extremely difficult. I tried to nominate people I haven’t nominated before and people that haven’t been nominated before. But there are certain people that I owe a lot for their ever encouraging comments on my blog. Here they are:

1. Epiphany Art

2. Grandfathersky

3. Kiwsparks

4. thewhynots

5.Where We Dawn

Congratulations everyone and thank you for all the support you’ve given me. It means a lot.

EDIT: Thank you to lostupabove for a second nomination. I am so thankful for the constant support.

12 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award

  1. You scamp! Here you are giving me all of this support and commentary and questions and encouragements and then you give me these award thingies too! Well, you certainly deserve this one, milady–the badge of ‘Beloved’: your heart is on your sleeve, on your ‘page’, in the air you breathe into other bloggers via this generosity of spirit that you have. Which, by the way, defies your sense of being that fully a pessimist or depressive, something that doesn’t tend to allow for such a large spirit, so much care for the well-being of the rest of the world.

    • Well, congratulations to you too, dear Kathryn. I must thank you for your continuous encouragement here. I do hope that I am as you think of me – not a pessimist or depressive – and that I am simply going through a tough period of my life. Only time will tell what will become of me.

Leave a Reply

