A New Beginning

Now that I’ve fixed up my wordpress a little, I  feel a little more comfortable using it. Lately, I’ve been using Tumblr too often (scandalous!), so from now on, I’ll try to balance it out with a little more structured blogging. Tumblr’s just for mass reblogging anyhow.

We’ll find ways to fill the empty, far from all the hysteria,

I don’t care if we suddenly find ourselves in Siberia,

Siberia,

We’ll leave Canada, for Siberia.

LIGHTS IN TWO DAYS. I am bursting from excitement. I can’t wait to meet her.

In any case, I’ll be around here a bit more often, developing my ideas and writing reflections for CAS (which may sound very nerdy since i’m doing it for IB, but I assure you it’s not). I feel like I haven’t been in a writing-blogging mood for a long time. Images seem to be more captivating since a picture does say a thousand words. However, I do adore the power of words so I’ll try my best.

Watch me grow. (:

Leave a Reply

