Update on my Life (:

Alrighty, it’s time to pull myself out of my dreamworld and get into reality.

It’s time to start thinking like an IB student.

From now on, my blog is going to be slightly CAS centralized since I do need “evidence” for my experiences. Though I will continue writing my insanely confusing stories for the heck of it. They relieve stress. Yeah. I don’t care what you think. They just do.

Anyhow, I can’t wait to start blogging again. I think I might start getting obsessed with Tumblr…uck. I’ll try my best to be WordPress devoted. Try being the key word. Who knows what will happen in the future.

In any case, only a few weeks till NaNoWriMo. Will post bits of my novel here as I write it. Look forward to it, imaginary reader I’m directing my blogs to.

I shall end this post with a poem…

I be not happy.

I be not sad.

I be the source of all stress for the next two years.

I be your worst enemy.

I be your friend.

I be the only thing that makes sense.

I be the only thing that doesn’t.

I be the relief achieved at the end.

AHAHAHA. Get it? IB? Okay. Yeah. I’m lame. Catch you later. ❤

Leave a Reply

